Welcome Theresa Torell!

Housing is very exited to introduce Theresa Torell; our newest addition to our housing family!

Please read her bio below to learn more about her!

“Hello, my name is Theresa Torell. I have been part of Green River College since 2010, both as a student and a full time employee. Going back to school as an adult opened my eyes to a whole new world – experiencing the wonderfully diverse community at Green River has been a true blessing.

Born and raised in Washington State, I look forward to sharing my experiences and knowledge with our International students. I will also have the honor of experiencing life through their eyes.

I am grateful to be part of the Housing team. My goal is to provide support, understanding and guidance to our students and Host families.”

 

TheresaTorell

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

